+27 (0)11 568 0236 sking@acontrols.co.za
About ACS > Meet The Team

Automated Control Solutions believes it is very important to reinvest in your company and as we have grown, we have continued to strengthen our customer service & technical division by finding the right team members to join us and take our service to the next level.

We have invested in a massive inventory and our customers know that they can come to us and we will help them find the Automated Control Solutions they are looking for.

ACS will exceed every customer’s expectations, while providing prompt, professional and price-competitive automated control solutions.
Sean King

Sean King

Director / Sales & Marketing

M: 083 628 6363

E: sking@acontrols.co.za

Damiano Patini

Damiano Patini

Logistics Manager

T: 011 568 0236

E: acs@acontrols.co.za

Terrance Hall

Terrance Hall

Director / Technical Support

M: 082 411 2301

E: thall@acontrols.co.za

Edwin Modutoane

Edwin Modutoane

Stores & Logistics

M: 078 993 7556

E: stores@acontrols.co.za

Adrian Hofmann

Adrian Hofmann

General Manager

M: 082 071 7795

E: adrian@acontrols.co.za

Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams

Accounts / Admin

M: 082 356 3995

E: accounts@acontrols.co.za

Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

Internal Sales

T: 011 568 0236

E: sales@acontrols.co.za

Angelique Jean-Pierre

Angelique Jean-Pierre

Technical Support

M: 083 823 3567

E: angelique@acontrols.co.za